Yes! You have 14 days to try it for free and keep your account if you like it. Otherwise, you can cancel it at any time.
You can cancel without talking to us. To do this, log in to your account, click on your name at the top, and then click "Billing." There you will find the options to cancel or switch plans.
You will be notified via email in advance when your account approaches the response limit. If you do not upgrade your plan, your forms will stop receiving new responses, and you will be notified every time your form is accessed. That way, you can decide whether it's worth upgrading your plan or waiting until the following month for the forms to receive responses again.
Yes! Click on the widget in the bottom right corner of this website to quote an "Enterprise" plan.
Yes! You can add as many teammates as you want and distribute them among their respective workspaces so they can only see and edit the forms of their department. For example, you can define that the marketing team has access to the "Marketing workspace," while the HR team can only see and edit the "HR workspace", well you got it ;).
Yes! Just contact our support and we will be happy to migrate the forms for you.